current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

something serious
06-05-05 - 6:31 a.m.


Omg, I really needed to add a new diary entry. A lot has been happening lately. I haven't really felt like going on line so that's why it's been so long since I've been on here.

Anyway, first of all Jade is fine. The operation went smoothly and she is healing well. She has to go to get her stiches out on the 12th.

There is something very serious I wanted to talk about. There was this man who killed a woman in Santa Susana, California. He beat her and then beat her kids. They lived and were sent to the hospital. I don't know their condition now, but I hope they are ok. Well, a day later the man ran into a Wal*Mart, shot 2 people (I believe), then shot himelf in the head during a police stand-off. The Wal*Mart he went to was in Simi Valley which is my hometown. I go there all the time. He was there in the morning and sometimes I go there early to get breakfast at the McDonalds and then go shopping. It is so scary to think that I could have been there. Hardly anything really bad happens around here. There is a lot of people, but it is still a very safe city. It is weird when I hear about something like this. This may sound bad, but I'm glad that guy is dead. If he wanted to end his life why didn't he just end it and not hurt anyone else? Well at least now he will not be able to hurt or kill anyone else.

I wanted to talk about some other things, but I don't really want to talk about anything else after such a serious issue so I'll say the other stuff in another entry. Bye for now.

yesterday - tomorrow