current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Non intense happy stuff :)
06-06-05 - 7:40 a.m.


Ok, time for a non-depressing entry. First of all, Lucy and I saw "Madagascar" last week. We both thought it was really cute and want to see it again. There were only 6 people in the audience including us and we were the only ones laughing out loud. Maybe they didn't like it as much or maybe they don't like laughing out loud, but we always do. If something's funny, laugh we say.

I bought a new computer, yay! It's a dell. Geez we needed a new comp. This one keeps freezing and is generally just screwy. We have done all the adware removing, virus removing and Windows re-installing the computer can take, but that only works for so long.

Oh my goodness. Well I bought The Simpson's Hit and Run video game for PS2. I have wanted to get that for a while, but I didn't want to pay a high price. Now it is selling at a cheaper price so I got it. Ugh though. I was on the 4th level and my sis accidentally erased my game. It wasn't her fault. I could have saved it, but man there are some parts that are a pita. Oh well. Anyway it's a really fun game, very addictive!

I guess that's it. Nothing special, I just wanted to get caught up with everything. Bye for now.

yesterday - tomorrow