current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Movies, SG-1 and Atlantis
07-26-05 - 3:21 a.m.


Hey, well once again I'm overdue for an entry. Let's see... well I saw "Fantastic 4" with Lucy last week. I thought it was cool. I also saw "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" by myself a couple of days ago. I thought that was very funny and cute. I liked it, but I like "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" the best because that was the one I watched as a kid.

The 2nd ep. of SG-1 seas. 9 was really good! It was so sad near the end, but I actually liked seeing Daniel like that again. What I mean is I don't like seeing him upset, but what I love about Daniel is just how much he cares about people and we just haven't had a chance to see that (well not to a major extent) in the new seasons. It was very sad though! I'm glad Vala was ok, actually because I like her. I think there's a lot of potential for the character to learn and grow.

Atlantis was better. There were a few sad things like some people that died and when Elizabeth found out her boyfriend was with another woman, but other than that it was easy to watch and very funny in some parts. I really like that Asgard Hermiod "Crap, indeed". LOL!!

Lucy and I watched a show on Brownies on FN so now I am going to 7-11 to get some brownies even though it's almost 3:30 am! What are you gonna do? It's brownies! ha ha!

Ok I guess that's it for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow