current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Shia and a little about Carson
10-16-05 - 8:33 a.m.


Oh, I need help. I'm obsessed! It's not good. Well I saw you know what for the 7th time yesterday and I will probably see it again today. Spent all day Sat. watching I'Robot and Constantine. Spent the last 5 hrs. or so looking at pics except for the hr. I was listening to love songs and looking at pics of Carson. Yes, I still love Carson I am just... infatuated with Shia. I don't know what it is. Maybe it's because I can finally like him so it's like a shock and I'm too obsessed I don't know. I am just really overboard with it, like more than most guys I've had crushes on. I just keep thinking how beautiful he is when I see him. Of course I mean guy beautiful, not girl beautiful :p because guys can be beautiful in their own way. I would say to people that I think Shia is cute, but what I'm really thinking is beautiful. That word. Not gorgeous and certainly not handsome. What I mean to say is handsome I use to refer to someone older and with maybe a more I don't know, rugged(?) look, like Hugh Jackman or Clive Owen. Well anyway I wouldn't say beautiful for Shia in normal convos cause some people might not understand my use of the word, but that's what comes to me when I see him. I don't know why I'm so obsessed with just his looks. I mean I don't care if I wouldn't get along with him or anything. I mean really overall I think he seems cool, but still I just want to look at him and watch him. Of course it is just a crush anyway. Oh, well one thing not just about his face, um, well Oh my goodness ok I have to say this. He has big feet and a big nose... and well you know what they say? And well there are some light colored pants he wears in the movie that lead me to believe that's a true saying. I can't believe I said that. Oh well. I can't wait to see TGGEP again. I don't care if I am obsessed.

yesterday - tomorrow