current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I LOVE CARSON AND STARGATE!!!!
10-26-05 - 11:30 a.m.


Stargate! Ahh! Stargate! LOVE THOSE SHOWS!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! OHHHH I found out that SG-1 got picked up for another season!!! 10 SEASONS! YEAH BABY!!! This means that it will play longer than any other Sci-fi show in history, passing X-Files which ran for 9 seasons and 202 episodes. I think I already said that Atlantis got picked up for a third season. ROCK ON BABY!!!!

I am listening to love songs and thinking a lot about Carson. I can't help feeling this way about him, and it's more than just a crush. I know I have said this before, but I just wanted to talk about it since I'm thinking about him a lot. Yeah, as I've said before, I love him and I don't care if I am crazy.

I am going to go watch Atlantis as soon as I am done listening to music.

Well I have some other things to talk about, but I want to wait till my next entry. I just want this one to be about the Stargate love! :D

yesterday - tomorrow