current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

MY LOVE OF LOVES! That, you should know, is Stargate!!!
11-07-05 - 7:26 a.m.


Is this healthy? I mean this obsession. Not that I want it to end mind you. I don't care if it is healthy. I once wrote that I eat, breathe, walk, talk, think, and sleep Stargate, and that has not changed, in fact the feeling has only increased and just seems to increase everyday. The fact that I love a character on Atlantis just adds to all of this.

Umm... I think something could be happening, but I don't want to say what it is.... I might later once I figure it out.

Oh, I almost forgot to say, I went to see "Chicken Little" with Lucy on Sat. We saw it in 3D. It was an awesome movie! We both love it! My favorite character is Fish, but they were all cool. We are going to see it again Thursday.

I'm supposed to go out today, but I really don't want to because it's SG-1 Monday! Maybe I can go out real quick before it starts or if there is an ep. I can't watch. If not, hopefully Lucy will understand. She should!

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow