current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Stargate Atlantis, esp. Carson!
11-11-05 - 11:38 p.m.


There is a mini marathon of Atlantis on right now :) Three eps. and then they repeat so 6 eps. in one night, yay! I of course do not mind seeing the same 3 eps. twice. Carson is in all the eps, but he's in the last one the most. That is the one where John is turning into one of those bugs. I forget what it's called. I used to not like it, but I watched it again, and it's not that bad.

Speaking of Carson, well I have been talking alot about how much I love Stargate in general, but not enough about how much I love Carson. So I am going to talk about that. So yeah, I love Carson. I'm a crazy, geeky fan girl who loves a tv character, and I don't care. I just think he is wonderful! Yeah, I love him. I said that, but I'm going to say it again. Sweet sweet person! I love his personality, and his looks, and his accent, and everything about him! I love the expressions he has, and the way he raises his eyes so that you just want to hug him. I want to hug him and more, obviously I'm physically attracted to him (wooh boy!), but it is more than that, more than a crush. I said I was crazy, but I'd rather be crazy than not if this is the result.

I LOVE CARSON!!!!

Oh, I joined the Gateworld forum and my name is Carson's girl. Yeah, appropriate eh? Beautiful, sweet, wonderful person!

Maybe I'll find a guy in "real life", but to be honest I really don't feel like looking, and until then I'm happy where I am, being crazy and loving a character...

yesterday - tomorrow