current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Clearing things up and stuff...
05-18-06 - 5:05 p.m.



Feeling: content, but confused

Listening to: Music I d/l on the comp that I like to dance to (called the playlist "kick ass!") - Currently playing: Green Day, Welcome to Paradise

Thinking: That's for me to know ;)


So I got a little house for Sammy. He really likes it, but he spends more time on it than he does in it. It is very cute. He looks like a little gp king on top of a thrown. I could picture him going "I'm king of the world" hee hee. His butt is so big it looks really funny when he comes out of the house because his back end fills up the opening, ha ha! I also got him a little fence so we can keep the cage open and he can run around. He's a very hyper gp, but he calms down when you hold him.

Well I've still got a crush. Can't wait till 6! You know, the SG-1 eps. have been ones that I really don't like. I think it's on season 5. That is probably my least fave season. Even though there are some good eps., there are alot of eps. that I really don't like and 2 of my least fave eps. (Meridian and Menace) are in season 5. Today is 2001. I think that ep. is sad because of what happens to all of AF SG-1. I know it's not really our SG-1, but they still act the same and it's still sad. I'm not sure, but I think all the eps. I really like (Wormhole X-treme!, Ascension, Red Sky) have already played this time around.

I have decided I won't lie on here. Not that I really did before, but once in a while I would kind of embelish things if you know what I mean, to make my life more interesting. But I thought what's the point, you know? This is my diary. It's for my own personal thoughts and it just happens to be something that other people can read, but why should I lie so that people I don't know (no offense to anyone reading this, thanks for your time) will think I'm cooler than I am?

Anywho, that doesn't mean I won't have a private entry once in a while. There are some things I don't want to talk about on a public diary, but I'm not going to say I have done things I haven't, or that I know more than I do. As I said, this is not something I do very often, but if I did, or was thinking about it, I won't anymore. And I won't hide my crazy ideas or thoughts because that's me. You know, if people don't like it, they don't have to read my diary.

Ok, enough of that, I just had to get that off my chest.

Hmm, now I can't really think of anything else. Oh, I have I think 5? banners up right now, each with 5,000 views. I put them up maybe 4 days ago and they still haven't finished running. I also still have 18,000 views left for later. I do not know why I wanted to say that, just felt like it I guess. Anyway, no wonder my diary is getting a lot more hits than usual. Not that I didn't expect that when I put up the banners, just thought I'd comment on it.

Whee, that was fun!

Ok, I'm done for now. I want to go dance!


yesterday - tomorrow