current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My brain is a piece of shit...
06-20-06 - 10:54 p.m.


Feeling: Out of sorts/pissed

Thinking: What's it all about?


I said in my last entry that I was thinking I can't wait till 1:30, however the TSR ep. was one without Chels so I was pissed about that. However, last night the ep. that played at 1:30 was "A Goat's Tale" which is my favorite episode. Speaking of Chels, yesterday was the one month anniversary of me falling in love with her and I feel like a total asshole for not going on here and saying something. Actually, I fucking forgot and I don't know how. I kept looking at the calendar and thinking ok, I have to remember. For god fucking sakes, the ep. that made me fall in love with her was on on the anniversary of me falling in love with her and I still fucking forgot! I'm such a fucking asshole. I have to remember next month. I don't know what I have to do, you'd think I'd just fucking remember the anniversary of me falling in love with someone, but apparently my stupid ass brain is too fucking stupid to keep that information in my memory.

I wanted to talk about some other stuff, but I'm too fucking pissed so I'll post later.

yesterday - tomorrow