current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Let's talk about love
07-15-06 - 3:43 p.m.


Feeling: happy

Watching: Ed, Edd and Eddy

Thinking: Chels is beautiful :)


Here is a list of things I have learned about love...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Love is not governed by logic.

Love does not stop because people tell you that you are crazy, or it will never work.

Love can develop over time, but true love can be traced to a single moment.

Love transcends gender, race, religion, creed, color and social status.

Love does not end until you fall in love with someone else, if you never do, your love will never stop.

Love grows stronger everyday.

Love is deeply caring about the heart of a person, not just their physical being, but who they are inside, their soul.

Love is honest.

Love knows no bounds.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These are things that I have learned myself in regards to love. I think that for some people, it may be different, but this has been true for me.

I guess that's it for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow