current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

CSI, TSR, SG-1 and dog walking
10-02-06 - 3:31 a.m.


Feeling: Melancholy

Listening to: Love songs - currently playing: Flying Dreams by Paul Williams

Thinking: I still love her and I'm too moody.


I haven't listened to love songs in a while. I was really feeling like listening to them today.

There were a few eps. of CSI on today, but most were eps. I'd either seen or didn't really care for. Oh well. The 2nd half of the premiere was better. That was stressful about Catherine's daughter, but I'm glad she was ok. I liked it better than the first ep, even though there were some sad parts.

I only get to watch TSR once a day now because it doesn't play at 6 anymore, so I only watch it at 11:30. Today was the ep. where Eddie tries to get into the sigma club. I like that ep. I think it has a good lesson. You should not try to be someone you're not so that someone will like you. If they don't like you as you are, they aren't worth it, no matter how "cool" they are.

I should be tired, but I'm not. I have a bunch of appts. to go to later today. I also have a lot of shopping to do. I will probably be tired then, but oh well.

I found out that seas. 9 of SG-1 is coming out Tuesday. I don't know when Atlantis seas. 2 is coming out, but I hope it's soon. I am buying both of them, of course.

I might be doing some dog walking and pet sitting around the park. Some of the people here have trouble getting around and have been asking about dog walkers, also of course when people go on vacation, they need someone to check in on and feed their pets. One of the residents of the park, who is a member of the park comittee, put together a list of people who are willing to help out with things, such as what I mentioned, as well as gardening, roof repair, baby sitting, etc.

So anyway, I might be doing that. It would make me happy. I would be helping people and animals, and it would give me something to do that is worthwhile.

I can't think of anything else, so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow