current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

TV and movies
10-25-06 - 4:04 a.m.


Feeling: tired

Watching: An old movie called "The Innocents"

Thinking: Something's up with the boy in this movie (and possibly the girl)


I am watching an old movie that is probably from the 40's or 50's, maybe earlier. It's a scary movie. It's not as scary as movies now, but it has its freaky moments.

Lucy and I saw "Open Season" the Thursday before last. I forget to tape CSI :( It was the first ep. I missed of the new season. I'm not planning on missing any others. I kind of know what happened to Greg, but not exactly. I felt bad for him.

Last Saturday I went to see "The Prestige" with Becky. It was an interesting movie. I am not going to say that much about it because their are a fair amount of surprises. The only thing I'll say is it's the kind of movie that makes you think and talk when it's over.

Today I saw a movie on tv called "The Truth about Charlie". It was a pretty good move. Mark Wahlberg and Tim Robbins were in it, and I don't know who the other poeple were.

Geez louise I'm tired. I have to go to bed now.

Bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow