current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Donnie Darko (awesome movie!) and some other stuff
11-15-06 - 5:09 a.m.


Feeling: Tired

Watching: My sister play Sly 3, well I'm not really paying attention, but that's what's on the tv.

Thinking: I want to take a shower and go to bed


So, I saw Donnie Darko and I loved it! Awesome movie, yes. I liked it a lot the first time and had heard it's the kind of movie you have to see again to understand it better. I wanted to see it again, and after the 2nd time I loved it. Now I have seen it about six times, including 2x with commentary. I also bought the director's cut at Wal*Mart. WM is so hipocritical because they sell movies with bad words, but the sensor music. I still buy stuff there though, because it is cheap, but I don't buy music there, at least if there is any chance that it will have a bad word (they don't always tell you an album is edited if it only has 1 or 2 songs with bad words).

Anywho, yeah so I am very happy that I saw that movie and also of course that I have the soundtrack.

Today I am going to a James Blunt concert with Lucy at Citywalk. I think it is going to be very fun. My Dad was nice enough to drive us and he will probably go see a movie or something while we are at the concert. We plan to get there a little early so we have time to look around Citywalk for a bit. Anyway, I'm sure it's going to be a fun time. I'll talk more about it after I get back of course.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow