current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Today is not a good day.
03-31-07 - 4:39 p.m.


Feeling: bummed

Watching: SG-1


TSR is not on today at all. I am obviously annoyed about that. It's usually on at least once.

I did something incredibly stupid. Short of crashing the car, it definitely takes the cake. I somehow accidentally deleted my favorites folder. I had so many sites on there. I don't even remember what they all were. I didn't go to most of them that often, but I was glad to know they were there and I could go there when I wanted to. I've pretty much gotten over being totaly pissed off about it, but I'm still frustrated and probably will be for a while, especially because I will have to be reminded everytime I open the favorites panel (I have sites on there that I've saved recently, all my old sites are gone). I definitely learned a hard lesson, but I will never again mistake the favorites panel for the history panel.


I started painting. I love painting. I think I'm ok. Someday, I might scan my pics into the comp and show them on here.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow