current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies, food, and something not fun
04-10-07 - 1:13 a.m.


Feeling: tired

Watching: Inuyasha

Thinking: I can't wait till 2:30!


That's so Raven is on at 2:30 and 3 today. I am, of course, looking forward to watching it ;)

Today was a good day. I went to see "Meet The Robinsons" with my sis and Dad. Then we went to this Hawaiian eating place. Lucy and I had garlic shrimp and Dad had mahi mahi. They have yummy food there.

Back to the movie, it was so good! I loved it! It was funny and touching and had a good story. It was just great! I want to see it again, but I probably won't get a chance to see it in the theater again. However, I am definitely getting it on DVD.

Oh, we saw the movie in 3D. It was very cool seeing it like that. Whenever it's possible to see movies in 3D, I always like to because it is cooler than just seeing them in 2D and the only chance you have to see the movies in 3D generally is in the theater (even if you could see them at home, the quality wouldn't be nearly as good). So yeah, that was fun.

On a bad note, something is wrong with my left hand. My pinkie was numb for over a week, so I went to the doctor's and he said my nerves are messed up from typing a lot. I didn't even know something like that could happen. I thought the only thing I had to worry about was carpal tunnel. Anyway, he said it could go away, but if it doesn't (and it hasn't) it will probably require surgery. I am not looking forward to that. I guess I'll just take things as they come.

Well I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow