current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Memorial day fun and other stuff
06-01-07 - 12:33 p.m.


Feeling: ok

Watching: The Munsters

Thinking: saving money is hard


I haven't been able to go online for a few days because the comp. got messed up and we had to take it into a Staples to get it repaired. Right now I am using my dad's comp. Hopefully our comp. will be fixed soon.

Not much has been going on except I went to a Memorial Day bbq with Mom and Wendy. Lucy was tired, so she didn't go. Mara and Adam were there too. Adam's mom was hosting the event from her home, so several of Adam's family members were there. We had vegetables and salad (reg. and potato), snacks (chips and mixed nuts) and cake. There was also hot dogs and burgers, but of course I didn't have any of those. I am rather shy, but I still managed to talk to the people I didn't know a bit. I was glad that Mom and Wendy were there though. Anyway, it was a fun time.

I need to clean the house. I am getting very frustrated with how messy it is. I just need to start doing it and get it done. I also need to save some money, but that is proving difficult as I don't seem to have much at the end of the month to save. oh well, hopefully I'll figure out something. Finally, I have to do some yardwork and try to minimize the amount of work I'll have to do later.

There are new eps. of SG-1 and Atlantis on today. I am rather nervous because they both look like stressful eps. I'll just have to see.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow