current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Tuesday's Daily Show, etc.
07-23-07 - 4:11 p.m.


Feeling: ok

Watching: SpongeBob Squarepants

Thinking: I'm sick of how long everything takes on the comp.


I have (moderately) high speed internet, but it still seems to take me forever. Well, actually that is not always the case. It's just when I read a bunch of stuff. I will see a news article, then I notice another article, and I just have to keep reading. It's really annoying. Anyway, eventually I get to a point where I don't see any interesting articles and I am free from the reading (don't get me wrong, I like reading, but there comes a point when the words start to blur together, and besides, I'd rather read fiction)!

Anywho, last Tuesday's ep. of The Daily Show was very cool. First of all, John commented on that ASS Michael Vick, of course speaking against him. John has a pitbull and knows they are good dogs. Although I think even if he didn't, he would be against dog fighting. I don't seen how any person who cares about anything besides money, could not be against such a barbaric practice!

On a much less intense note, Matt Groening was the guest on Tuesday. He is so fricking cool! I am so looking forward to seeing the Simpson's movie!

My sis and I will probably go see Transfromers tomorrow. I am really looking forward to it.

Well, I guess that's all I want to say for now.

yesterday - tomorrow