current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies and magic shows
07-27-07 - 6:07 p.m.


Feeling: thoughtful

Watching: SG-1

Thinking: It's too hot


Summer is nice if you are in school, or if you live near the beach, but if you don't, it is a pain. We have an ac, but I can't really afford to leave it on for very long. We also have a cooler, but it is broken (my Dad is coming over to fix it, but he won't be here for a few days.) I will live, of course, but the ice I put down my back is melting quickly, and doesn't feel as cold as I would like.

On Tuesday, Lucy and I went to see Transformers. It was so awesome! We both loved it. We want to get it when it comes out on DVD. It had a lot of good action, and funny parts, and I loved the way it ended (going into the song What I've Done from Linkin Park). I also loved the score! Apparently it is not available on CD yet, but I hope it is released soon.

On Thursday, Lucy and I went to a magic show at the mobile home park club house. It was really cool. I forget the guys name, but he is basically a magician and a comedian. It was a free half hour show, so that was pretty sweet.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.


yesterday - tomorrow