current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

BSB and HSM2 :)
08-16-07 - 11:09 p.m.


Feeling: good

Watching: The Daily Show


Thinking: Yay for tomorrow!

I have been in an extremely nolstagic mood about BSB lately. They have a new album coming out in October, which of course I am exited about. I have totally been feeling like listening to all my BSB cds and watching videos. I have obviously never stopped loving them, but I hadn't listened to their music in a while, and all these memories of concerts and experiences came back. Their music is so good! I love it so much! BSB rule!

Oh my goodness, HSM2 is going to be on tomorrow! I am so excited that it's finally here. I have really been looking forward to seeing it. I think it is going to be so cool!

My 2nd fave ep. of TSR was on today. That is "Raven, Sydney and the Man". I love the end and I think it is a rather touching ep (even though there are funny parts, of course) with a good message.

Ok, I guess that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow