current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

About the AEA and Bones
05-02-08 - 8:39 p.m.


Feeling: thoughtful

Watching: The Sarah Jane Adventures

Thinking: About a certain person and show

The awards were good, but no one who I wanted to win won. That seems to be the case a lot. However, I liked all the people who did win, so it was ok. Michaela presented the award for best supporting actor with a guy who I didn't know. All in all, it was a good awards show, but it was very short, only an hour long.

The latest ep. of Bones was good. There was a baby whose mother was killed and Bones got attached to it. His name was Andy. She made sure he got a good home.

I am nervous about the next ep. It looks stressful, but I'll have to see what happens.

I wanted to go back one more time to the hand holding thing, actually physical contact in general. Ok, I have to be honest and the thing is, while I like contact between people I know and care about, I don't like it in general. In romantic situations, I do like holding hands and having my arm around someones shoulder, etc. However, if I don't know someone and they try to shake my hand, or touch my arm, it makes me uncomfortable. If I know they are going to do it, it's not so bad, it's mostly when I don't expect it. I don't know why I wanted to say that, I was just thinking about it. I tend to go back to things I really don't need to go back to.

yesterday - tomorrow