current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Bones (mostly Zack), possible season 4 Spoilers
05-29-08 - 2:53 a.m.


Feeling: better

Thinking: What I'm always thinking

Well it's been over a week. I didn't mean to take so long to come back here. I am doing better regarding the situation with Zack. I will never be ok with what happened, but I guess you could say I've come to terms with it. I felt that I had to do something to express myself. I got the song "What I've Done" from Linkin Park in my head and this video for the episode came in my head, but I didn't know how to make vids. Then I found out about Lime Wire and dl the ep, after which I made this vid...

I think I did a really good job, personally. Maybe I am being a bit big headed or whatever you call it, but I love it. I am really glad I was able to make it because I just needed to vent my feelings about things and this was a great way for me to do that.

Now I am actually looking forward to seeing season 4. I have heard some stressful things, like that Hodgins and Angela break up, but I'm hoping it will not be a permanent thing. Hodgins and Angela should stay together forever!

I am really not looking forward to Zack not being in every ep, but I am very much hoping that we will see him in several eps. I am sure the other characters are going to talk about him. Someone on IMDB was pretty much saying he would be forgotten because Dr. Goodman left and they only mentioned him in one ep and then he never came back. Ok, Dr. Goodman was in one season. Zack was in 3 seasons! Also, he is more popular than Dr. Goodman. People would be a lot more upset if Zack was never on the show than if Dr. Goodman was never on. My point is, Zack better be on the show!

I joined the message board Planet Millegan. It is a very cool place. The url is:

http://millegan.proboards49.com/index.cgi

The only places I ever go as far as mbs are that board, the IMDB Bones page, and the CSI wiki, but I only post on the randomness thread on there. That's about all the places I have time to go to. Sometimes I check out Searching Bones, but that's not really a message board. They have Bones related news and then you can post comments.

I've been watching a lot of vids on You Tube. Guess what the subject of all those vids has been? I will give you a hint. It is not just about Zack. Yeah, ok, it has been mostly about Zack, but 2nd is Bones vids in general. There are so many good ones. I generally don't like the ones that don't have Zack as much, but there are exceptions.

Hmm, I guess that's all I wanted to say for now. I can't really think of anything else so bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow