current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Friday the 13th (ooh, spooky - yeah right, haha)
06-13-08 - 4:17 p.m.


Feeling: kinda stressed

Watching: Aladdin DVD special features

Thinking: I am tired

Happy friday the 13th, everyone! I wanted to post an entry on this day. I do not consider 13 unlucky, because I'm not superstitious, but it's kind of a cool day anyway. Ok, I really want to update the look of my diary, but it is proving very difficult to find the time to get it looking the way I want. It is in no way finished, I am hoping it will look a lot more professional when I am done. It always takes me so long to finish everything :/

I also am way overdue for an entry. I have so much to type about, but my sister has to get on, so I don't have time to type everything, therefore it's to be continued.

There are just 2 things I want to mention right now. First of all, apparently the Lakers lost 2 games in Boston against the Celtics, and now they are back in LA for I think 3 more games. I don't know the rules that well, but I heard that they would have had to win at least 4 games against the Celtics to win the finals, so I guess this is just for the principle of things, that is playing all the games, even if they can't win? Well I'm not sure, but I really want to see the Lakers play sometime. Everytime they are playing, I either don't have the money or I'm busy. Oh well, hopefully someday!

The other thing I wanted to say is that TNT is going to be playing Bones 2x in a row on Tuesday! Woo hoo! Right now they just play one ep, so I'm looking forward to the change :) The more Bones eps, the better! ;)

Ok, that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow