current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Law and Order: CI & a comment on religion
08-05-08 - 8:43 a.m.

Feeling: rushed :P

Watching: Top 20 countdown on VH1

Thinking: Usher is cool

So once again Lucy needs to get on the comp so I have to get off. And once again, I don't really know what I wanted to talk about. I have decided to start taping eps of Law and Order: CI. I taped an ep. yesterday that dealt with this guy who was a suicide bomber. He was Muslim, but Goren told him that the Koran does not say anything about killing innocent people. Terrorists have screwed up its meaning to say that it's ok to kill innocent people, the same way conservative Christians have screwed up the bible to say it's ok to persecute people for not believing the way they do. They aren't killing people, but it's the same principle, really.

Anyway, I want to make some vids and banners, but I never seem to have the time. Hopefully I will soon.

I know there is more I want to talk about, but this is it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow