current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Some info, hee hee.
08-10-08 - 4:30 p.m.

Feeling: tired :P

Thinking: I wish it wasn't so late

I am really tired, but it's already 4:30 and I can only sleep for about an hour and a half (a little less) because Law & Order: CI is going to be on (henceforth known as CI). However, I am once again way overdue for an entry.

I have news...

That is that I love Goren! Yes, but I still love Zack. It's true. How do you like them apples? So yeah, I have 2 main guys and of course the other guys I love, but differently/maybe not quite as much, like Hodgins, Eric, Justin and now Vincent! I am very attracted to him, definitely! I was watching some interviews with him and he is very appealing, yes.

So I guess that's all I really wanted to say right now.

yesterday - tomorrow