current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Important information, to me anyway ;) (Atlantis and Bones Spoilers)
09-07-08 - 9:41 p.m.

Feeling: Frustrated

Watching: Law and Order: Criminal Intent (one with Goren and Eames)

Thinking: I wish tv schedules were never wrong!

Ok, well before I say why I'm thinking what I'm thinking, I have some news. Before that, however, I just want to say that I'm still frustrated about Bones, and I will be until it gets worked out, but I'm not going to bother with talking about it (at least not until the next new ep.).

One other thing that I wanted to talk about is the latest ep. of Atlantis. It was called "Whispers" because there were some creatures that Michael created (one of his experiments with humans) and they hunted by sound. It was a really good ep. There was this team that was all women. Carson and John went to help them with the site where the experiments were. The team was really cool. One of them got killed, which isn't surprising, so that is sad, but the other people were ok. There is a woman named Allison whom Carson likes. He was asking her all these questions, it was really cute. The ep. was also really funny. The ep. before this one was good too, but more touching. Rodney got this virus that caused amnesia and eventual death, but of course the team figured out a way to make him better (well mostly Ronon and Jen). When Rodney thought he might not get his memory back (and he realized he was losing it), he decided to record some info. He told Jen that he loves her! I thought that was great! There have been things leading up to and showing that they care about each other, but that was the first time one of them said they had feelings. It was a nice moment. Atlantis has been really good as of late, unlike some shows :P

Ok, now for THE most important news!!!

I am not in love with Hodgins or Goren anymore...

I am in love with Danny from the show "Without A Trace"! I know, wild huh? I mean not really, but in the sense that I wasn't even really watching that show until a little over a week ago. Actually, I used to watch it off and on when it played after CSI, but then Eli Stone started and I always watched that. However, it plays in reruns on TNT, either before or after Cold Case, so I started watching it again. I saw a couple of eps. that were Danny centric and I just fell for him. He is very sweet and empathetic (something that is very appealing to me). So yeah, that's that. I am smitten ;)

As usual, I still care about the other people, but Danny is the only one I love romantically.

Oh yeah, I was thinking what I said because the tv schedule was saying that WAT was going to be on CBS at 10 pm, but it wasn't. It's going to be on TNT at 1 pm tomorrow, but I'll probably miss it since I'm going shopping. Oh yeah, our fridge is busted so we have to get a new one (would cost less than a repair), or rather a used one.

I am looking forward to finally seeing another ep.

Ok, that's it for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow