current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Shopping, money (lack of), and shows
11-09-08 - 9:14 a.m.

I'm not doing the mood and what I'm thinking thing for the time being. I don't feel like telling people how I feel, or what I'm watching, etc., in a little excerpt at the top of the entry. I might go back to it, but for now, I don't feel like having it. If I want to convey that info, I'll say it in the entry.

I don't have much to say. I haven't really felt like going online for a while. Nothing much is going on. I have to go shopping today and I got paid so I have to put my money in the bank, but then it is going to be mostly gone for bills in a couple of days. I think it will take me at least a few more months to get back on track with all my debt, and that is just getting to where I don't have the huge overage charges anymore, I still have to pay my balance, which will probably take a couple of years.

Whatever.

Cold Case is on today. I am looking forward to that.

CI is supposed to have new eps. coming up pretty soon here. I'm not sure when. I'm looking forward to seeing Jeff Goldblum's character.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow