current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Sports (basketball and hockey)
11-09-08 - 4:03 p.m.

I forgot to talk about this in my last entry. I just wanted to say I watched a Rockets vs. Blazers basketball game a couple of nights ago and it was sweet! The score was 99-98 Rockets and there was .8 seconds (.8 SECONDS!!) on the clock. One of the players (I don't know their names, I'm sorry, I bet Eric knows) shot from the 3 point mark, at the buzzer and the ball went in!! It was frickin' awesome! I didn't tape the actual game, but I taped the highlights afterwards, so at least I have a record of it. I was glad the Blazers won, being they are my 2nd fave team. There was a game with Lakers vs. Blazers and the Lakers won, but they are my fave team so I was glad they won, but I never cheer as loud when they play the Blazers because I like both teams. Anyway, I just had to talk about that moment :)

Oh, I also watched hockey, Kings vs. Brewers and the Kings won. The Kings are my 2nd fave team (The Ducks are my fave team), so that was sweet too.

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow