current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

WIthout a Trace (spoilers for latest ep)
11-21-08 - 9:29 p.m.

I only want to talk about one thing right now and that is the latest episode of Without a Trace. It was so awesome because we haven't seen any eps. with Danny and Elena since season 5, but in that ep. they were together. Danny bought Elena a present, but Elena didn't know why. Then at the end, she remembered it was the anniversary of the day Danny told her he loves her. Than he said "I still love you Elena" and it was so romantic! Oh my gosh, I'm pathetic, but I don't care. Anyway, they were at the FBI building and they both agreed that they didn't want to hide their relationship, so they kissed right there. Then Jack came by and saw them. He said "Am I interrupting something?" They stopped kissing and both said "Yes", then Jack said "Carry on" and Danny and Elena started kissing again. That was how the ep. ended. It was so cool! The person who was missing was ok too, so it was all good.

Ok, that's it for now :)

yesterday - tomorrow