current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Mostly stuff about Henry (Oh, how I love him!) :)
01-12-09 - 9:05 p.m.

Hi, so I'm here again (obviously). It's amazing that I actually got to make another entry very soon after my last one. I watched the Sanctuary ep. "Edward" yesterday. That is my favorite episode so far. Besides the stuff with Edward, most of the ep. is about Henry and how he is dealing with the fact that he is changing. I think it is a really beautiful ep. There are some sad parts and stuff I really don't like, but it all works out in the end. I am glad that Henry decided not to get the operation because he ultimately does end up learning how to control his power and I think it is turning out to be very beneficial. Even though the stuff with Henry means the most to me of course, the stuff with Edward is good too. I think it is all good and just an excellent ep.

Lucy and I do this thing where we watch an ep. of Sanctuary a day (well, we try to make it each day, sometimes we get tired or something is on and we have to skip a day). We are up to "Instinct" right now. I think that is a pretty good ep. Henry is in it a lot and it is the first time that he goes on a mission. I am very happy to see him out in the field. I worry about him though, but especially with his new power, I think he will be able to take care of himself.

Have I mentioned how much I love him? I think I have a time or two ;) but I'm mentioning it again!

Speaking of the wonderful Henry, I don't think I posted my vid on here...

I love the song and of course the subject :)

Speaking of my vids, I don't think I said that my "Bones-Pain in the Heart-What I've Done" vid was taken off of YT due to copyright infringement because the company that owns the music is having some dispute with YT and taking off vids that feature shows/music/etc. from that company. That sucks because my vid was really popular, but at least I have the memories. I also managed to save the page with my stats, so I can always look at it and remember how popular my vid was. I want people to watch and enjoy my vids, but I make them because it's a subject I love, not because I want them to be popular anyway, so it's ok.

Oh, one more thing about Henry. I made a banner for him using a quote from "Instinct" and pics from "Nubbins" and "Edward"...

I would love Henry even if he didn't go on missions, but I still love the quote because Henry says it :)

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow