current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Sanctuary (focus on Henry, of course) and some boring money stuff
01-18-09 - 7:16 a.m.

First, to get the annoying stuff out of the way... I have been having money probs as of late and I ended up having to get a few cash advances in order to pay my rent. Well, first the rent check bounced and I got a 3 day notice letter from the manager saying I had to pay the rent within that time or I had 60 days to vacate the premises. Anyway, I am going to be quite low on funds next month, but at least I didn't lose my place.

One of the places I went to online was apparently a scam and they charged me money without telling me or making sure I authorized it. I am going to complain to my bank and hopefully I can get the money back.


Ok, on to much much better things...

I want to list all the Sanctuary eps, in order, then in order of my faves.

Episodes in order:

1. "Sanctuary For All, Part 1"

2. "Sanctuary For All, Part 2"

3. "Fata Morgana"

4. "Folding Man"

5. "Kush"

6. "Nubbins"

7. "The Five"

8. "Edward"

9. "Requiem"

10. "Warriors"

11. "Instinct"

12. "Revelations, Part 1"

13. "Revelations, Part 2"

---------------------------------

Episode in order of my faves:


1. "Edward"

2. "The Five"

3. "Nubbins"

4. "Instinct"

5. "Sanctuary For All, Part 2"

6. "Sanctuary For All, Part 1"

7. "Fata Morgana"

8. "Revelations, Part 2"

9. "Revelations, Part 1"

10. "Folding Man"

11. "Requiem"

12. "Warriors"

13. "Kush"

---------------------------------

This list could change, but I probably won't change it. There are a few eps I'm not sure about, but for the most part that's the order. The first 4 are a definite.

So, I uploaded another Henry related vid on YouTube. This one is more funny and upbeat...

I love both vids of course, but with the first vid I feel more reflective after watching it and with this one I feel really happy. I used clips from every ep except SFA, pt. 1, "Kush" and "Warriors". There are a lot of good Henry moments :) The first vid is about the specific problem he was facing in "Edward". The 2nd vid is about Henry in general.

Speaking of Henry, I watched "Instinct" last night and there are a lot of good Henry moments in that ep. I love that it is the first time he gets to go on a mission. He obviously really wanted to prove himself and of course he did a good job. I think it's cool we might be seeing him out in the field more. I don't care if I see him in the field or in the Sanctuary, as long as I see him!

Ok, I guess that's it for now.


yesterday - tomorrow