current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I'm getting a cold. Ahhhhhhh!
02-23-09 - 9:41 a.m.

I am getting a cold. I thought my throat was just scratchy because I was eating a lot of sunflower seeds, but no, it's a cold. I haven't had one in like 3 years, so now I get one. I also got a cavity after not having one for like 4 years. What the hell? Well, this is life. Hopefully the cough meds I have will be enough to tide me over till later, or till I can get something better.

The next thing is that the whole Chris Brown/Rihanna thing is stressing me out. I really like both of them. I don't know what to think, but I will say that it seems like Chris wants to get help, feels bad and knows what he did was wrong. If he was trying to hide or something, or acting like it wasn't a big deal, that's be one thing, but I don't think he is.

I didn't know what to think about Kobe a few years ago. I thought I wasn't sure if I should like him, but then it turned out to not be that bad. Granted, he had an affair, which wasn't good, but I think he's made up for it.

However, the Chris/Rihanna thing is different, but I think still that I shouldn't jump to conclusions or decide to like one artist over another, at least until I really know the full story.

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow