current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

April 6th episode of House (spoilers)
04-07-09 - 6:45 p.m.

Yesterday's episode of House was the worst episode I have seen as far as content. It was a well done episode, but I am so upset about the subject. Kutner was my favorite character on the show. What happened has really affected me. I just wish that he had shown more signs or that someone had picked up on something. Fox.com has a page dedicated to him right now (the normal "House" page). One of the things is letters from the other doctors. 13 and Foreman found Kutner and Foreman's letter said something like "I wish I'd gotten there sooner... I'm sorry." I am crying right now as I am reading that. It's just I get attached to these people you know, and it affects me when something happens to them. I am really going to miss seeing Kutner on the show, it's never going to be the same.

Here is a tribute video which is posted on the fox.com "House" web page:

yesterday - tomorrow