current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Various tv show related (Sanctuary, Bones, WOWP, Mighty Boosh)
04-22-09 - 8:47 a.m.

Hi, ok so once again I am overdue for an entry. I have been neglecting DiaryLand. Let me just get up to date with a few things.

I am still in love with Henry and I of course still love Sanctuary. I was in love with Nikola for a bit, but I didn't get a chance to type about it. It seemed kind of strange being in love with him at first, but then I realized that I was drawn to him because despite the bad things he has done, he is obviously not truly bad and he has this kind of inner turmoil that you can see in his eyes. I think that really appealed to me. I still love Tesla, but I am not in love with him. Also, I thought I was in love with Sweets from Bones. I have been noticing him more and I have learned some interesting things about him in the last couple of eps. However, after seeing him and thinking about it more, I think I was just experiencing some kind of appreciation type thing because I am seeing Sweets as closely as I see all the other characters and that didn't used to be the case. I don't know it's weird, I am weird...

Since Sanctuary is currently on hiatus (and therefore, I can't watch new eps), my current favorite show and the show I am the most into at the moment is "Wizards of Waverly Place". I love that show! Justin is my favorite character and I have a total crush on him! I also like David Henrie, who portrays Justin. He is hot, I am sorry, but I can't help it!

Here is a pic of Justin:

And here is a pic of David:

HOTTT!!!

Of course I do like Justin's personality, even though I am really attracted to him, he would be my fave, even if I wasn't attracted to him. Also, I really like David's personality as well :)

Oh, also there is this really awesome show on Adult Swim called "The Mighty Boosh". It is from England and it's about these 2 guys, Vince and Howard, who work at this second hand shop and inadvertently end up going on lots of interesting adventures. Howard is my favorite. He likes to keep things clean and is the more serious one. Vince dresses kind of wild and is less serious than Howard. Vince is Lucy's favorite. Anyway, it's definitely one my favorite shows now.

Ok, that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow