current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Woo! Wade, Ryan, Deadpool (my current obsessions!)
05-20-09 - 2:31 a.m.

Hello. Ok, a few things. First of all, I majorly love and admire Ryan. Of course he is good looking, but I have watched a lot of interviews of him and I honestly love him because he is a really great guy. He is very down to earth and does not buy into all the Hollywoody hype. He is not one to bring attention to himself the way some celebs might (no offense to any other celebs) and he just seems like really friendly guy as well. I also obviously appreciate him because he portrays Wade. I actually admired him before that, but of course I think more about him now. Anyway, I have a definite afinity for him :) basically the top 3 things I am thinking about are 1. My Wade (that is, the movie Wade) 2. Ryan and that includes seeing him in interviews and watching him in movies (not including when I see him portraying Wade because I think of Wade differently, that is why he is at #1). 3. The comic/animated Deadpool (that is any Deadpool that is not from the movie).

So there you go. The only time I can see things of Wade is when I watch clips on the comp. or see stuff online. I also can only watch interviews with Ryan online. However, Ryan is in a lot of movies, so I have a lot of oppurtunities to see him in other things, that is in movies that I rent or buy. So, so far I bought Blade Trinity and Just friends (have seen them and love them) and I rented Smokin' Aces and Amityville Horror. Obviously I am going to rent or buy everything he's in eventually. I bought some comics of Deadpool and I have a DVD (The Hulk vs. Wolverine) that features Deadpool, but like I say, I am more into Ryan overall anyway. I do love all the Dp stuff though, obviously!

Anyway, onto the real news... Ok, there is this movie coming out called "The Proposal". It stars Sandra Bullock and guess who? Yep, that's right :) Sandra portrays an uptight business woman and Ryan portrays one of the people that works for her (maybe assistant, I'm not sure). So, Sandra's character is Canadian but residing in the US. Her visa expires so she tells Ryan's character that he has to marry her or he will be fired. I guess the poor guy is desperate to keep his job because he agrees.

Alright, well the movie comes out on June 19th. I obviously really want to see it. Since it is less than a month away before the movie comes out, I figured I would probably be seeing commercials for it soon. Well guess what I saw today?! I know, I am asking a lot of obvious questions ;)

Anyway, woo! I was so happy. I was watching The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson and yeah, well I was mostly paying attention to stuff on the comp, but then I saw Ryan out of the corner of my eye and I knew it was a commercial for that movie. I was so frickin' happy! Now I will probably be seeing commercials for it fairly often. WOO HOO!!!

on a kind of related note, I used to make lists of people to whom I am attracted. I have decided not to do that. I will mention when I'm attracted to someone if I'm talking about them in my diary, but I don't want to make lists anymore because I always end up leaving someone out, or their is someone I wasn't attracted to (or didn't think about the fact that I could be attracted to them) and then later, I will become attracted to them. I can't make a new list everytime I become attracted to someone new. So yeah, there you go.

Ok, that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow