current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

The Proposal (Going to see it today, WOO!!), also other movies, visiting Dave, etc.
06-19-09 - 6:53 a.m.

Dave, Lucy and I were supposed to go see Land of the Lost, but we ended up seeing The Hangover because the time was better for us. I liked it a lot. My favorite character was Alan, crazy guy. The movie was really funny. I want to see Lotl, but I don't mind if I don't get a chance to see it in theaters. The Hangover is not the kind of movie I would have thought about seeing in the theater, but I'm glad I saw it.

After the movie, we went to taco bell and then did some shopping and then Dave went home. Oh, before the movie Dave and I were playing super smash bros. on my N64. Old school, baby!

I am sooo frickin' excited about today!!! I am so glad I am finally going to see The Proposal, oh my goodness!!

Oh, speaking of... Ryan is on the cover of the latest issue of Entertainment Weekly. Of course I bought a copy and I didn't think about it, but I am going to buy another one because I want to cut out the pics and put them on my wall. There are some really great pics in there!

Ok, that's all for now!

yesterday - tomorrow