current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Jonas Brothers rock!
08-09-09 - 6:40 a.m.

Hi, well it has been way too long since my last entry. I have really been neglecting my diary lately. I just wanted to talk about one subject. I am really really into the Jonas Brothers. They are incredibly awesome and talented guys. I love all of them, but Nick is my favorite. I am in love with him, and I have explained how that can work when I was in love with Ryan, so I'm not going into it again. Btw, I still love Ryan, but I'm not in love with him and I'm not the most into him, but of course I still admire him and he is a wonderful guy.

Back to JB, Lucy and I are going to a concert tonight! I am so excited, it is our first JB concert. It is going to be so awesome, but I want it to last a very long time and it won't last as long as I want, but even if it was 10 hours, it would feel like 2 minutes.

Ok, I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow