current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My new first entry!
09-18-02 - 12:43 a.m.

Well this is my first entry, but really it isn't. I was here like a month ago and I had like 4 entries w/ pics. Then all of a sudden the pics didn't show up and I thought it was Diaryland, but it turned out my website server stopped alowing image linking for free sites and I'm cheap so I don't want to pay the $6/mo. for image linking. I was mad at first, so I didn't want to keep up my diary, but I really missed writing on here, so I came back. I guess I just won't have any pics. Maybe I'll pay the money eventually or get another server. Who knows...

Well anyway, last time I was here I had a big crush On Colin Hanks (the lead guy in Orange County). I still like him alot, but I don't have a huge crush on him. I still think he's really cute though :) I also still love OC!! Man, I don't even know how many times I have seen that movie and it still makes me crack up!! I love the characters and how it has a good lesson at the end.

Ok, I guess that is it for my new first entry. I really missed going here so I'm glad I'm back :D

yesterday - tomorrow