current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Day 2 in the life of my diary
09-20-02 - 11:46 p.m.

Hey, well I haven't been on in a while. Mike keeps hogging the net. I can not wait till I get back to Cali! Only one more month now!! ahh! oh, I am sooooo counting down the days! Anyway, I don't get to go on here that much cause of work and that other reason I just mentioned. I don't feel like explaining all over what I am doing here w/ a family friend (he's really like an Uncle) in WV. I went to school in the East coast and now I'm moving back. That's the jist(sp?) of it. Today was pretty good. Apparently sales are low in shoes, so I went home an hour early to make things a little easier. I usually go to work from 1-10, but on Fri. I go to work at 2 so I don't get overtime. Therefore, since I came in at 2 today and went home at 9 I only worked 6 hrs. today and I normally work 8. Oh well. So, the good thing about this is that I got home 2 hrs. earlier than usual and Mike is watching a movie so I'm able to post on here and I am also talking to my sis on MSN :) I watched Blade 2 yesterday. I've never seen the first one, but I'd like to. That was a pretty cool movie. Those reaper things were freaky though man! Oh yeah! I bought Monsters Inc. on DVD yesterday. That is such a cute movie! The DVD is great. It has so many cool extra features! Ok, well I guess that's it for today. I'm out!

yesterday - tomorrow