current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Another entry, nothing special
09-29-02 - 1:18 a.m.

Hello. I am talking to my sis on MSN right now. I'm feeling a little better, but still pretty much depressed. What else is new though huh? I was gonna talk about my depression (sp?) and manic depression and explain it more, but I don't really feel like it now so if you want to know more read a book or look it up on the net.

Just because I feel like it, I would like to say something about my diary. I know it's not fancy and I don't have any pics or quizzes or anything, but I don't care. I know it's a public diary and all, but I mostly made it for me. I don't have alot of time for fancy fonts and all that, and I'm not too great at that stuff either. I just like to talk about stuff. It helps me sort things out. So anyway, I just wanted to say that in case anyone was thinking how boring my diary is compared to practically everyone elses.

Well I was also going to make a list of things I love and things I hate, but it is late and I am tired (plus I am talking to my sis, so I can't concentrate on this very well) so I'll do it later.

Btw, it's less than a month till I go home now!

And finally, tomorrow and the next day are my days off. I'm quitting Wed. I'm gonna write my boss a note explaining why I quit so she won't think it's cause I'm mad at her or anything.

Ok, goodbye for now until whenever.

yesterday - tomorrow