current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Not much to say
09-30-02 - 7:21 p.m.

Well today sure was exciting. I know you can't tell, but I am being sarcastic.

I woke up at 8 am which I never do. I am NOT a morning person. I usually wake up around 10 on work days and about 11 or 12 on the weekends.

Anyway, so even though I think it was like 1 when I went to bed, I woke up early and I wasn't that tired, but I was hungry so I went downstairs to get something to eat. Then I came back up to my room and went on the net till around 10:30. I was actually going to post on here then, but I started feeling really tired all of a sudden. I decided I was jut gonna lay down for a few minutes and I ended up sleeping till 3 oclock in the afternoon! So then like the whole day was practically gone already. Oh well, it's not like I was gonna do much anyway. Thank god this is my day off though!

I guess that's all I really wanted to say.

yesterday - tomorrow