current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Won't be here for a while
10-13-02 - 12:43 a.m.

Hey. I'm not gonna be able to go on here for awhile. I know I'll usually skip a day or 2, but now I won't be able to post until after I get back to Cali. My internet service for the month of Oct. runs out tomorrow (It ends the day it started when I first got it) and I could have the service till the end of the month, but it would cost me like $16 and I'd rather save the money. So I won't be able to add another entry till after the 22nd! I'll prob. actually have something to talk about by then ;) Lol

Speaking of money, I lost some today. I was pretty pissed about it. It was over a hundred. I was stupid and took my money to work even though I usually keep it at home. I was like, well maybe I should take it so I will have it w/ me. Then of course I lost it. I don't know where. I left a note for people at work, but if a customer found it, I seriously doubt they would have turned it in so I'm figuring it's gone. Well I did't lose all of it thank God and at least I have my plane ticket already and all that. Things could be better, but they could be worse.

I'm getting ready to watch Scooby Doo pretty soon. I've never seen it. Hopefully I'll remember to tell you my op. when I get back on here.

Ok, I guess that's it. Bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow