current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I'm back home
11-13-02 - 4:51 p.m.

Hey! Wow, it's been a while since I've been on here. I got back to Cali on the 22nd of Oct. but then I was pretty busy getting unpacked, visiting friends and family, and stuff like that. I'm still working on getting my license. I'm supposed to take the test for my permit on Fri. but I'm not ready. I have 2 days to study, so hopefully I will be by then.

Well not too much is going on. I have to get my license before I get a job so I'm still at home. I've mostly just been hanging out at home.

I went to the mall a few days ago. I went to Hot Topic and I was so happy cause I hadn't been there in years(they don't have Hot Topics in the East coast)! I bought a Grumpy Care Bear toy. I love Grumpy. He was always my fave, and you can't get him at regular stores so I was glad I found him. Then I went to Dappy and got a magic 8 ball. I always wanted one of those lol. That was all I bought. I guess that's all I have to say for now. I am glad I'm writing on here again :)

yesterday - tomorrow