current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Visiting Grandparents and Disneyland tickets :)
12-14-02 - 5:19 a.m.

Hello there. Well I haven't been on here for quite a while. Alot has been happening. It's 5:20 am and I haven't had any sleep. I am very tired as I'm sure you can imagine and I'm prob. gonna go to bed after I write this.

Last Sunday, my Mom took me out driving again. I don't remember if I wrote about the first time (I don't feel like going back and reading my older entries). That time I just went to a school and drove around the parking lot, but the 2nd time I drove in main traffic and through intersections and stuff like that. It was fun, but scary. I am def. not ready to take my driving test yet though!

My Mom and I visited my Grandma and Grandpa (My grandpa on my Dad's side died almost 10 yrs. ago) My Dad's Mom (Grandma L.) had some sort of rash on her stomache, so my Mom took her to the doctors. It turned out to be shingles. She got some medicine for it, so I hope she feels better soon. Then we went to visit my Mom's parents, (Grandpa and Grandma M.) and just talked w/ them for a while.

Oh, before we went to visit, my Mom got tickets to Disneyland for my family (Me, my sis, my Mom and my Dad)!!! Yay!!! I love Disneyland! We are going the day after Christmas. I can't wait! :D

Anyway, after we visited, we went to Carrows (my Grandma M. gave us a 2 for 1 coupon) I had pot pie and Mom had pork ribs. I know that doesn't matter, but I just wanted to say lol.

I saw Eight Crazy Night's w/ my sis yesterday. I thought that was a really funny movie man! I really like the music. I want to get the soundtrack to it for Christmas :)

Speaking of... I've gotten all my Christmas shopping done thank goodness!!

I can't think of anything else right now. I'm sure more is going on, but I'm too tired...

yesterday - tomorrow