current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

LOTR and Orli!! =D
12-23-02 - 10:55 p.m.

Hi! Omg, it has been a long time since I've written in here! I have so much news! I think I already wrote about learning to drive. Not much is going on w/ that. I am pretty much putting the job and car situation on hold until after Christmas.

Anyhoo, here is the big news (well big for me ;)) I am totally (and I mean TOTALLY) into The Lord of The Rings! The Two Towers is by far my fave, but I love both movies! Oh man, I saw TT the day it came out and now I have seen it 4 times already! My Sis and I got into that movie and then I started getting really into the first movie. I loved it before, but now I love it even more. Both movies are awesome, but TT is def. my fave :)

Oh oh oh, ok other news... I have a crush!!! :D I have a crush on Orlando Bloom(aka Orli to most of his fans). I actually saw TT 2x before I realized I had a crush. It's so weird because I have always thought Orli was cute, but I did not get a crush on him till the 2nd movie. He has better lines and more scenes in the 2nd movie so I think that is part of it. Also, I liked the 2nd movie more than the first so I guess when I saw FOTR in theaters I thought Orli was cute, but I wasn't into the movie so I didn't try to find out anything about him. Usually I don't get crushes on people unless I am really into something that they are in.

Well anyway, now I have a very big crush! I am soooo happy! Damn he is fricking fine! Ahh! lol I have been having a lot of day dreams lately ;)

He is so cool! I have been reading alot about him. He loves animals (he has a pet pitbull named Maude(I love Pitts)), and he seems like a very nice and cool person :) And the great looks sure don't make him hard to like ;)

So, woo hoo! Now I am into LOTR and I have a crush on Orli! :D :D I am a happy person!

Tomorrow is Christmas eve and we are going to visit my Grandma and Uncle. Then on Christmas my family is just going to spend the day together. We are going to open presents and maybe go see a movie. I want to see TT again!!! So does my sis of course lol! Then on the 26th, we are going to Disneyland!! I am sooo happy I am into somethng! Disneyland is fun anyway, but it is even funner for me and my sis when we are into something! :D Did I mention I was happy? lol

Ok, that is all I wanted to say lol

yesterday - tomorrow