current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Orli's 26th B-day!!
01-13-03 - 2:05 p.m.

Yayyy! TODAY IS ORLI's B-DAY!!!! WOOOO HOOOO!

Um, Orli, ok I know you will never in a million years read this, but just in case I would like to wish you a very happy 26th B-day! I wish you all the best!!

(Now that I'm done w/ my daydream ;))I have to write him a letter. I meant to, but this gd internet is just taking up my time. Way too addicting I tell you! Ok, well job searching and doing stuff w/ my family and friends is part of it too.

I'm rather frustrated about the job thing. I sent resumes into different companies, but no luck. I even called a job counselor, but I can't get an appt. w/ her till Feb! can you believe that?! Oh well. I guess I will just try to make the best of it and enjoy the free time while it lasts lol.

yesterday - tomorrow