current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

stuff
01-19-03 - 9:15 p.m.

I didn't realize it had been almost a week since my last entry. I tried to do a bg of Legolas, but it turned out wrong. I'm gonna have to try again I guess.

Well things aren't going so good. I called the job center to talk to my counselor about helping me look for a job and she was out sick. The lady on the line basically acted like she didn't want to help me. I just left a message for the counselor. I wish it wasn't so hard for me to find a job. I think sometimes I am just an unlucky person. I don't know.

Anyway, my mom is off tomorrow and we were gonna go out shopping and stuff, but now she is saying we have to stay home and clean my sister's room. WTH? She has not even acted like she cares about her room being messy and now all of a sudden she is saying we gotta clean it up. Who cares anyway? I mean it is not that bad. Well ok, maybe it is, but no one sees it. My sis is a messy person! She's not hurting anyone having her room be messy. I don't mind helping to clean it up, but I really want to go out tomorrow! I am frankly tired of staying home all day. That's why I want to get a job too. Anyway....

I don't know if I said I found a really great LOTR mb called The One. I really like it there. You get sorted into a race and then there is an RPG you can be a part of and the diffrent races play against eachother. I don't ever do the rpg, but I still think that's a cool idea. I got orc first and I was so annoyed because I wanted to be elf. But then, it turns out you can change your race you just have to swap malda (elvish word for money) to change it. Malda is like pts. you can get to either change your username, race, or to get weapons and other things to help you in the war. Oh, also all the races have their own forum that the other races can't see. The elves forum is Rivendell. It is really cool cause you get to know the other people in your race and everything. Anyway, it is a cool board!

I guess that's it for now. Boring entry as usual :

yesterday - tomorrow