current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

going to the movies, video games, ect.
01-23-03 - 4:11 a.m.

Mood: Tired

It's 4:11 am. Damn insomnia! I'd take some over the counter sleeping meds, but I don't reall trust em. I'll have to maybe try meditation or somethin. I don't know, my brain is just too full of stuff! Anyway, now I am getting tired, but I wanted to post an entry.

Ok, well yesterday was a pretty good day. My sis had a doctor's appt. and after that we went to Carls Jr. and had something to eat and then went to the movies. We saw "Catch me if you can" That was a good movie. Dicaprio and Hanks did a really good job. Ok, so then after it was over, we snuck into TTT lol! I know, we are bad, but it was only going on for another hour so we missed alot. That's ok, cause we've seen it like 8 times now! lol!

After we got home, my sis was on the net for a while and I was playing Jak and Daxter. I am trying to get one power cell and I can not get it! It is in the spider cave when you have to climb on all those planks (where those workers are) and I keep fricking falling after I get so close! very frustrating!! Btw, that made me think, you know, they really need a section for fave video games and fave tv shows for profiles. Of course I never really watch tv anymore (besides Buffy) except for late at night, but I have alot of fave video games!

Speaking of video games, I don't remember if I said I won the TTT game! I won w/ all the characters on every level! Well my sis won too. We both helped eachother! We were very proud to get so far in the game. Of course, we did have a cheat that restored our health, but alot of the levels are based on stragedy and having to do something in a certain amount of time, not just making sure you don't get killed. So, I'm proud of us that we got that far :) If I already said about this, hopefully I won't forget after this lol.

um, ok I gotta say something. I found out something (which I am not gonna say what it is on here) and this thing kinda made me surprised at first and then mad, but what it is when I thought about it, isn't that bigga deal, but I still feel weird about it (btw, if anyone emails me asking what it is I won't say). I wish I didn't feel weird about it cause it's not a big deal, but I do. Hopefully I won't forever though. Things like this have happened before, and I always get over it so yeah.

Guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow