current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Belated happy b-day to Elijah and Nick!
01-31-03 - 1:00 a.m.

Mood: Annoyed

Oh my goodness, the 28th was both Elijah and Nick's b-days and I didn't get a chance to post an entry about it. Well happy late b-day guys and I hope you both had a great day! :)

Ok, well I was supposed to got to a Hollywood premiere today. My friend's sis won tickets and she was able to take 3 other people so it was gonna be her, her friend, my friend (her sis) and me. But my friend has a 3 yr. old and apparently her baby sitter had to cancel and so there was no one to watch her so we didn't get to go : It would have been so cool too! I have never been to an actual Hollywood premier w/ actors and everything. It was for the movie "Final Destination 2" which I really want to see too! Oh well, I don't know why she couldn't watch her, but I understand things happen. It's still frustrating though of course :p

My Dad's b-day is Sunday. I don't think my sis and I are doing anything. My mom and dad are going out to eat and we will prob. just give my dad some presents. I think I am going w/ my mom friday to get him presents after she gets off work.

I did alot of work around the house today. I vacumed, dusted, pulled weeds and picked up the dog stuff in the backyard (by dog stuff, I mean poo lol). Not fun, but the house and yard looks alot better now :)

Well that's all I can think of for now lol

yesterday - tomorrow