current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Sundays are my sleep-in day
02-02-03 - 3:49 a.m.

Mood: Tired

Ok, well it's really late again, but I'm not doing anything today so it doesn't matter. It's Sun. and Sundays are made for sleeping in in my op. (unless you go to church which I don't lol).

Yesterday my family had a fight and I'm not going into details, but things were said to me that weren't very nice. However, today we have made up and it is all behind us so I am glad about that. I hope we don't fight again, at least not for a while. I hate fights I really do.

My Dad's b-day is today. That is one thing I have to do. I have to go and get a cake at the grocery store, but I can do that in the afternoon. I already got presents. I got a bunch of stuff from the dollar store like crossword puzzle books, blank tapes (my dad tapes alot of stuff on tv), chocolate bars, mixed nuts, etc. and I put it all in a bag and my sis and I are giving that to him. It's so cool cause we got alot of stuff that my dad would like for not even that much money and he is gonna be really happy w/ it :) I got a couple things for my sis's b-day too. Our b-day is not till April, but if I see something that she would like, of course I am gonna buy it lol.

I am playing J&D again lol. I love that game. That and TTT are def. my faves that my sis has.

We decided this time that each of us is gonna have our own game so we don't help eachother or anything. So it's prob. gonna take longer, but be more satisfying in the long run cause we have to do all of the missions ourselves. I was on the net all day today and Lucy was playing her game so then tomorrow I will prob. play the game and she will be on the net. That is kinda how it works lol

I got to do alot of things today that I don't normally get to do since I had alot of time on the net. I was on a chat for a while, and I had more time to spend on my mbs so that was nice :)

Well I guess that's it. I'm really tired, so I think I'm gonna call it a night!

yesterday - tomorrow