current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

my dad's "real" b-day lol
02-05-03 - 12:19 a.m.

Mood: Relaxed

Oh my goodness, ok, well I was wrong about my Dad's b-day. For some reason I thought it was Sun., but it was Mon. The funny thing is my Mom and Sis both thought it was on Sun. too. I don't know why lol. My sis and I went to give my Dad his presents on Sun. and he was like, you do know my birthday is tomorrow right? lol! So I was kinda embaressed but hopefully he understands us getting mixed up. He was joking that we were confusing it w/ Groundhog day ;) So anyway, I got a cake and ice cream and then my Mom got a cake and ice cream so now we have a lot of cake and ice cream (yum!) lol!

I have an appt. tomorrow w/ the doctors. I really need to go, I'm way over due for a check up!

Ok, I gotta get to bed. I am actually going to bed early cause the appt. is at 9:30. so, bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow